Viewing Another User’s Pending Actions

Viewing Another User’s Pending Actions

Junxure has a built-in view to allow you to see your own pending Actions, but you can view the pending Actions of other Users through the application of a few Grid Filters.

  1. Navigate to the All Actions Workspace (Actions > All Actions from the Site Navigation Bar).
  2. Use the Column Chooser to enable the following columns if they are not already available:
    • Assigned to
    • Action Required
    • Complete
  3. Use Column Filters to apply the following filters to the columns you added:
    • Assigned to Is equal to the User you want to see the Actions for 1.
    • Action Required Is True.
    • Complete Is False.

1 User name is formatted as LastName, FirstName. If you have difficulty getting results, try using the Contains logic instead and entering a partial name.

If this is a view you intend to use often, be sure to save this as a Grid Template for future use.

    • Related Articles

    • Reassigning Actions in Bulk

      The Reassign Actions Tool allows you to reassign User-related fields such as the Assigned To or Completed By field from one User to another within the firm. For example, if an employee leaves the company, this will allow you to reassign his/her ...
    • An Employee Leaves the Firm

      Do you have an employee that is leaving the firm? Here are a few things that you should think about to make sure you have your bases covered. Remove Their Access When logged in as a CRM Admin, in the Password tab of the User Profile, change the ...
    • New User Module 2-2: Actions

      Denotes an Article that contains video resources. Overview of Actions and Workflow Learn what Actions are, how they fit into Workflows and basic uses for them. Actions Overview Workflow Overview Action Summary Overview The primary means of viewing an ...
    • Managing Active Users and Licenses

      Junxure is licensed and operates on a per-user basis. Each Active User requires one license. To add new Users, either another license must be purchased or a current active User must be deactivated. To preserve data integrity, Users cannot be deleted. ...
    • Sending Email on Behalf of Another User

      AdvisorEngine CRM links directly to your mail server to send emails. To send an email as a different User: Option 1 (preferred): Log in to AE CRM as that User. If their email has been set up, you will be able to send an email on their behalf. Option ...