Logging Out of Junxure

Logging Out of Junxure

Users logged in to Junxure are automatically logged out under any of the following conditions:

  • After the specified amount of idle time set in Firm Preferences.
  • After 15 minutes of idle time with your computer locked or sleeping.
  • Every morning at 3:30am Eastern Time during the daily system refresh.

To manually log out, click the user icon at the top right of any screen in Junxure and select Logout from the drop-down menu that appears.


    • Related Articles

    • Logging In and Out

      Logging In Generally, logging in to AdvisorEngine CRM should be as simple as navigating to junxurecloud.com and entering your username (email address) and password. However, depending on the security settings handed down from your CRM Administrator, ...
    • Installing the Junxure Outlook Add-in

      Before you begin installation of the Junxure Outlook Add-in, verify that you meet the Email Integration system requirements. Note: The Junxure Outlook Add-in will not work with the web application version of Outlook. If you currently use only the web ...
    • Junxure Security

      Junxure Cloud data is safe and secure, protected behind enterprise firewalls and advanced security systems, while industry-standard SSL technology authenticates server connections and encrypts all session traffic. Junxure Cloud hosting facilities are ...
    • Junxure Mobile Interface Overview

      One of the largest benefits of Junxure is that it functions as a web page, accessible from any device with an Internet connection and a web browser. Accessing Junxure from a mobile device will present the user with a mobile-friendly interface, giving ...
    • Junxure System Requirements

      Compatible Browsers Google Chrome Microsoft Edge Firefox Mobile Devices Junxure is compatible with Apple iPads and iPhones on iOS 9.1. Android phones and android tablets through Chrome. Email Integration Microsoft Exchange (2010, 2013, 2016 and ...