Junxure Support

            User Group Management

            User Groups allow you to segment your Users to control who will have rights and permissions to view features or modify data throughout the program.

            Navigate to Settings > User Group Management.


            Groups will display in a Grid. You can edit the Group’s members or delete the Group entirely from this Grid.

            To create a new group, click Add New Group.

            In the next window, name your Group and determine the initial members of the Group. Click Save to continue.

            Groups are used to determine who has access to which features and permissions of Junxure in Feature Security.

            Groups are also used to determine who has access to view or edit individual Records in the Record Summary using the Owner Group and Editor Group fields.

            Updated: 30 Oct 2018 07:12 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0